Convention Board Directory

Jodie Dell is the Program Chair, please contact her for all questions regarding the Program - mptcprogramchair@gmail.com
Tasha Zboya is the Displays Chair, please contact her if you are a vendor wanting information about displays - mptcdisplay@gmail.com
 
Name Position Phone Numbers email
Barsalou, Ashleigh Program 780-228-9590 ashleigh.barsalou@gppsd.ab.ca
Dell, Jodie Program Chair 780-625-2562 C mptcprogramchair@gmail.com
Egge, Karen NRLC Rep 780-882-7988 W
780-512-3572 C
Karen.egge@gppsd.ab.ca
Gallant, Chantal Secretary, Program 780-512-4641 C chantal.h.gallant@gmail.com
Gummesen, Julie President, Program 780-836-3281 H
780-836-3625 S
780-836-0373 C
edge@abnorth.com
Harris, Debbie Communications Director 780-832-5995 C mptconvention@gmail.com
Johansen, Margaret HB School Host 780-532-8326
780-831-9252
openyourheart@hotmail.ca

Lanktree, Dena

Board Member   dena.lanktree@ngps.ca
Lawrence, Jeanne Program 780-835-9554 jeanne.lawrence.MPTC@outlook.com
Layher, Derice Display Assistant 780-518-2468 dericelayher@gpcsd.ca
Lee, Donald Program 780-625-5584 C
780-624-5656 S
Donald.Lee@hfcrd.ab.ca
Logan, Gerald VP, Program 780-518-3256 C
780-830-0502 H
glogan@me.com
McIlroy, Lorna NWARTA Rep 780-814-7946 lorna.mcilroy@gmail.com
Mills, Dan Composite High
School Host
780-532-7721 ext1217
587-343-2953 C
Daniel.Mills@gppsd.ab.ca
Payeur, Genevieve
Board Member   genevievepayeur@gpcsd.ca
Putman, Melissa Board Member  

melissaputman@hotmail.com

Ramsay, Chad Program 506-476-5029 ramsaychad.michael@gmail.com
Storey, Laura Program 780-568-2291 H
780-532-8885 S
780-876-6108 C
roynlaura@persona.ca
Szmul, Lori ATA District Rep 780-814-0709 lori.szmul@teachers.ab.ca
Tanasichuk, Adrian Social 780-814-7020 H
780-505-2266 C
socrates0319@yahoo.ca
Thibault, Josie PWA Host, Program 780-933-5508 josiethibault@pwsd76.ab.ca
Winia, Barb Treasurer 780-518-3939 barbwinia@gmail.com
Zboya, Tasha Displays Chair 780-532-7721 ext1138
587-298-6741 C
mptcdisplays@gmail.com