Convention Board Directory

  • Melissa Putman is the Program Chair, please contact her for all questions regarding the Program -

  • Lorrie Trudeau is the Displays Chair, please contact her if you are a vendor wanting information about displays -

MPTC2024 Executive Board Members

President - Laurie Dirsa
Vice President - Debbie Harris
Past President - Gerald Logan
Secretary - Annie Forney
Treasurer - Josie Thibault
Program Chair - Melissa Putman
Communication Director - Susan Hauser
Displays Chair - Lorrie Trudeau